Term Dates

HOLIDAY DATES 2017/2018

School Closes                School Reopens

Summer Tues 25 July 2017 Tues 5  September 2017
Half-term Fri 20 October 2017 Mon 30 October 2017
Christmas Fri 22 December 2017 Tues 9 January 2018
Half-term Fri 9 February 2018 Mon 19 February 2018
Easter Thurs 29 March 2018 Tues 17 April 2018
May Day Fri 4 May 2018 Tues 8 May 2018
Half-term Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 4 June 2018
Summer Fri 20 Jul 2018  

 

Training Days (Staff Only)

 

Monday 4 September 2017

Monday 23 October 2017

Monday 8 January 2018

Monday 12 February 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

School Closes School Reopens
Summer Fri 20 July 2018 Weds 5 September 2018
Half-term Fri 26 October 2018 Mon 5 November 2018
Christmas Fri 21 December 2018 Tues 8 January 2019
Half-term Fri 22 February 2019 Mon 4 March 2019
Easter Fri 12 April 2019 Tues 30 April 2019
May Day Fri 3 May 2019 Tues 7 May 2019
Half-term Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 3 June 2019
Summer Fri 19 Jul 2019

 

Training Days (Staff Only)

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 29 April 2019

Monday 22 July 2019