Term Dates

HOLIDAY DATES 2020/2021

 
  School Closes School Reopens
Autumn   Tuesday 8th September 2020
Half-term Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November
Christmas Friday 18th December 2020 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half-term Thursday 11th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Friday 26th March 2021 Tuesday 13th April 2021
May Day Friday 30th April 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Half-Term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Friday 23rd July 2021  

Training Days (Staff Only)

Monday 7 September 2020

Monday 30 November 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 12 April 2021

Monday 26 July 2021