Term Dates

HOLIDAY DATES 2019/2020

School Closes School Reopens
Summer Fri 19 July 2019 Weds 4 September 2019
Half-term Fri 25 October 2019 Mon 4 November 2019
Christmas Fri 20 December 2019 Tues 7 January 2020
Half-term Fri 14 February 2020 Mon 24 February 2020
Easter Fri 3 April 2020 Tues 21 April 2020
May Day Fri 1 May 2020 Tues 5 May 2020
Half Term Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 1 June 2020
Summer Fri 17 Jul 2020

 

Training Days (Staff Only)

 

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 20 February 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

School Closes School Reopens
Summer Fri 20 July 2018 Weds 5 September 2018
Half-term Fri 26 October 2018 Mon 5 November 2018
Christmas Fri 21 December 2018 Tues 8 January 2019
Half-term Fri 22 February 2019 Mon 4 March 2019
Easter Fri 12 April 2019 Tues 30 April 2019
May Day Fri 3 May 2019 Tues 7 May 2019
Half-term Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 3 June 2019
Summer Fri 19 Jul 2019

 

Training Days (Staff Only)

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 29 April 2019

Monday 22 July 2019